Come see a familiar face at CAPE!

Wendy White, Manager


Teresa Henline, Senior Member Service Representative

Teresa started her financial career in 1990.  She was employed as a teller by Empire National Bank, One Valley, and BB&T for 14 years.  She has now been employed by C.A.P.E. Federal Credit Union for 11 years.

During her time at C.A.P.E., she has received the designation of Credit Union Compliance Expert (CUCE) through the Credit Union National Association (CUNA).  She has worked in many areas of the Credit Union including Collection, Loan Officer, Compliance Officer, as well as Senior Member Service Representative.


Jerrie Starkey, Member Service Representative

Jerrie's interest in the financial industry began when she pursued and graduated with a degree in Business Administration with a specialization in Accounting.  After graduating, she utilized her degree and started working in the financial field as a bank teller.  She left the bank after a few years and came to work for C.A.P.E. She has now been with C.A.P.E. for 8 years. As Jerrie's main role is a Member Service Representative completing daily member transactions, she also works with Loans, CD’s and IRAs. 

Linda Harker, Member Service Representative

Linda retired from the United States Postal Service in April 2012. After 39 years of service, she has experience from the Post Office where she performed several different jobs, including working the letter sorting machine, Exam Specialist, an Express Mail Clerk, and at the time of her retirement, a Window Clerk at the Eastpointe Retail Store. Realizing that working one-on-one with the public was a passion that she had and wished to continue after leaving the Post Office, she began working at C.A.P.E. as a Member Service Representative in May 2012. She enjoys the daily interactions with her coworkers as well as helping the members!

Supervisory Committee

Supervisory Committee: 

Bill Reider

Joan Luchuck

Katelynn Mackey

Questions or Comments about CAPE? Please contact the Supervisory Committee at: PO Box 4272 Clarksburg, WV 26301 or


Board of Directors

John J. Pokrzywa - Chairman

John Elko-Vice Chairman

Rusty Short-Secretary

Rachael Ashby-Treasurer

Jonathon Dolan-Assistant Treasurer